A documentation of fashion discoveries, inspiration, and trends.

In Love! Ribbons/Bows

Maybe it’s the side effect of my new obsession over vintage items, or maybe it’s just the hidden side of my girly outfits. But I have a confession to make. Every time I walk in a store and see anything (jewelry, sweaters, tops) with a ribbon or bow on it…I fall in love. I don’t know why! Here are some of my favorite pieces with ribbons/bows:

Product information:

Shirt/Tunic: dElia’s

Necklace: Modcloth.com

Sweater: Topshop.com

Headband: Charlotte Russe

Leave a Reply

