A documentation of fashion discoveries, inspiration, and trends.

Believe it or not I found this via….a Facebook ad (one of those things I normally wouldn’t even bother with but somehow today I felt adventurous and…clicked on it).

But, lo and behold! What I clicked on was not a stupid scam about free gift cards to Forever 21, it was a true collection of vintage pieces! It’s called “Prance and Swagger” and it’s on etsy.com, a gathering of a lot of mini-boutiques and designers.

Anyways, I was amazed by the variety of “Prance and Swagger”‘ ‘s collection. From retro glasses to luxurious coats, they have it all! Their collection isn’t exhaustive of course. But seeing as it is a “vintage boutique”, there are likely to be new additions made frequently. Here’s the link again: Prance and Swagger. Now, as I always do, I would like to share a few of my favorite pieces in their online store:

Leave a Reply

