A documentation of fashion discoveries, inspiration, and trends.

Trend Alert: Khaki

Once again, while browsing through the online fashion world, I ran into another recurring trend: khaki!

I’m actually already quite into the khaki trend. I have two khaki coats (both 90s hand-me-downs), but I love to wear them! Here are what my coats look like:

Other places where the khaki trend has been mentioned:

Shopbop’s Khaki Lookbook

ELLE Article on the Military Trend

What do you think of this trend?

Leave a Reply

