A documentation of fashion discoveries, inspiration, and trends.

End of Hipster Weekend

This weekend we looked at the basic staples of hipster style, a hipster style icon, hipster hair, and one of my best friend’s hipster-preppy outfit. Mission accomplished? I guess. This weekend definitely opened me up to new horizons (since hipster usually isn’t my look).

THE COMING WEEK: GAGA WEEK

Sort of as a Grammy follow-up. I will be analyzing…Lady Gaga’s Style! Look forward to a series of posts touching on different elements of Lady Gaga’s outfits and how to fit them into our slightly more conservative wardrobes.

Next weekend, I still haven’t quite made up my mind yet. We shall see about that as Friday approaches.

As for now, time to get some homework done for school tomorrow. Good night fashionistas!

Leave a Reply

