A documentation of fashion discoveries, inspiration, and trends.

These past two days have been the best weather ever for us Seattlites. Traversing across Pike Place Market and getting sprinkled with water at the International Fountain were exactly what I was supposed to do on such beautiful weather. Yet, when I woke up to the sound of a lawnmower, I knew something was amiss. It felt like summer. Waking up to the sun creeping in through my window at 10 AM and my neighbors’ gardener already here to do the lawn-mowing. Not the first thought, but among the first to pop into my mind was: what do I wear? Looking frantically through my wardrobe from last summer, I was barely satisfied. So, in honor of random summer-like day in the middle of March, here are my tips on how to make your own spring/summer outfits with your fall/winter wardrobe.

Outfit 1: Your Fall Blazer…pair it with a cami and shorts!

Outfit 2: Your Cardigan…pair it with a graphic tee and bermuda shorts!

Outfit 3: Your dark colored clothing..brighten it up with patterns and colors!

As a closing note…I hope you have already started stocking your wardrobe with spring clothing. You know I would be thoroughly disappointed if you haven’t.

Leave a Reply

