A documentation of fashion discoveries, inspiration, and trends.

With “Tik tok” resounding from Kiss FM nearly every other time I flip the radio on and my sister playing “Blah blah blah” on her laptop, we simply can’t deny that Ke$ha has definitely made a mark in the world. I know, it might be hard to write a fashion post about her, but I’ll give it a shot. Shall we, fashionistas?

Hair/Make-up:

Her look consists of a dark smoky eyes, tangerine/bronze lips, pale skin, and beachy hair. My favorite products for this look are the following:

Tik-tok: Wake up in the morning feeling like P.Diddy…oh my word. That song rings bells. Yes it does. But, regardless, let’s look at how Ke$ha decided to style her wardrobe in her music video for “Tik tok”

Outfit 1:I’m out the door, I’m gonna hit the city

Outfit 2: And the party don’t start till I walk in

Comments on: "How to Dress Like Ke$ha-Part I" (2)

  1. this is amazing ty xx ❤

    • hey ke$ha im the hugest fan of urs but how and where would i buy ur clothes or similer to ur clothes.

Leave a Reply

