A documentation of fashion discoveries, inspiration, and trends.

I’ve had this blog for a little over 1/4 of a year now and just passed 3,000 views total a couple days ago.

3000 VIEWS! 3000 VIEWS! 3000 VIEWS!

To all my fellow schoolmates and friends who laughed, gawked, or read my blog: here’s a great shout-out to you all for being critical and fantastic…ahem…”fashionistas”.

To all the internet strangers who stumbled upon my blog through search engine terms, here’s a shout-out for being one of the best strangers I’ve ever encountered in my life.

To all my constant readers, you are the ones who truly make my day. You are the ones who keep me blogging and thinking about fashion even when my mind is helplessly polluted by chemistry and calculus problems.

If you fall into more than one of the above named categories, you truly rock my world.

Leave a Reply

